2:59 !!! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 19:31:38 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Jan 24, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-24-2020.html 64' (5:28/km) Fri, 24 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-23-2020.html <p>62&#39; (4:52/km); km 5-8 at marathon-effort</p> Thu, 23 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-22-2020.html 63' (5:03/km) Wed, 22 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 21, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-21-2020.html 64' (5:00/km) Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 19, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-19-2020.html 73' (5:19/km) Sun, 19 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 18, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2020.html 103' (5:24/km); very hilly Sat, 18 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 17, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2020.html 60' (5:09/km); 6 x 200m fast Fri, 17 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2020.html 55' (5:28/km) Thu, 16 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2020.html 72' (4:39/km) incl. 6 x 1k tempo (~4:10), 1k easy (~4:55) Wed, 15 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-14-2020.html <p>63&acute; (5:25/km)</p> Tue, 14 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 12, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-12-2020.html 102' (5:14/km) Sun, 12 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 11, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2020.html 51' (5:16/km) Sat, 11 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-10-2020.html 60' (5:01/km); 9 x 200m fast Fri, 10 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 09, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2020.html 50' (5:24/km) Thu, 09 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2020.html 74' (4:56/km); 30' easy, 30' MP, 14' easy Wed, 08 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 07, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-07-2020.html 62' (5:34/km) Tue, 07 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Sun, Jan 05, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2020.html 53' (5:26/km); very easy. Sun, 05 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 04, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2020.html 1:46 hrs (5:14/km) Sat, 04 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 03, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-03-2020.html 65' (5:37/km) Fri, 03 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 02, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2020.html 65' (5:08/km), last 2.2 km a bit faster. Thu, 02 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 01, 2020 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-01-2020.html 56' (5:07/km) Happy new year! Wed, 01 Jan 2020 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-31-2019.html 60' (5:09/km) incl. 2 strides. Failed my mileage goal of 2000 just by a bit, but I'm not afraid to set "high" goals. Have a great start into the next year! In Germany we say: Guten Rutsch! Tue, 31 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Sun, Dec 29, 2019 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-29-2019.html 59' (5:19/km) Sun, 29 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Sat, Dec 28, 2019 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-28-2019.html 1:38 hrs (5:26/km) Sat, 28 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Fri, Dec 27, 2019 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-27-2019.html 52' (5:14/km); 8 x 200m fast Fri, 27 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 26, 2019 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-26-2019.html 73' (5:36/km) Thu, 26 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 25, 2019 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-25-2019.html 50' (4:57/km), 5 k easy, 5 k M-pace Wed, 25 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 24, 2019 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-24-2019.html Tue, 24 Dec 2019 07:00:00