2:59 !!! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 16:44:30 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Aug 17, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-17-2018.html 55' easy Fri, 17 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 16, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-16-2018.html 57' easy Remember my boss who wanted me to run in this triathlon relay a few weeks ago (He's a sub3-marathoner btw)? He called me at 7.30 pm after 10 hours of work already to give a presentation about elections for his party. After I did I started my run at 9.15 pm. No chance I would miss a run! 😂 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 15, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-15-2018.html 68' incl. 10k tempo-run @4:31/km Very even splits, I'm still able to run like a swiss clock (we say here in Germany), even if it isn't as fast as a few years ago. But there is hope! 😉 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 14, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-14-2018.html 59' easy incl. 3x20" strides as always very tough after a rest day...56 hours of non-running since the long run was finished! Tue, 14 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 13, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-13-2018.html Rest day Mon, 13 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Aug 12, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-12-2018.html 2:29 hrs easy Good run, no problems with length and pace. Sun, 12 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 11, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-11-2018.html 51' easy Sat, 11 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 10, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-10-2018.html 77' moderate Fri, 10 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 09, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-09-2018.html 61' easy core/stretching Thu, 09 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 08, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-08-2018.html 60' incl. 4,6 k hill-run, 190 m difference in altitude Wed, 08 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 07, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-07-2018.html 67' very easy + core I was dizzy several times at work because of the heat, so I ran extremly relaxed. Maybe I should do more often! 😉 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Aug 06, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-06-2018.html rest day Mon, 06 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Aug 05, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-05-2018.html 2:16 hrs easy Sun, 05 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Aug 04, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-04-2018.html 60' easy Good for marathon runners: there's no bakery anymore in our village, so you can run a few extra miles. 85 degrees at 9 am: crazy! 2 x 2:30 Bridge 20' Stretching Sat, 04 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Aug 03, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-03-2018.html 60' progression run, we call it "crescendo" here in Germany. 10' core before the run, maybe that's why I had a stitch while running downhill... Fri, 03 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Aug 02, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-02-2018.html 54' very easy Again hot and humid 20' stretching Thu, 02 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 01, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-01-2018.html 61' easy fartlek had a lot of fun, will do this more often! 2 x 2:30 bridge Wed, 01 Aug 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 31, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-31-2018.html 69' easy 10' core Tue, 31 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 30, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-30-2018.html rest day Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jul 29, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-29-2018.html 121' easy A friend of me celebrated his birthday with a run and a party after. Great to met a lot of old running friends! 20' Stretching Sun, 29 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 28, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-28-2018.html 59' easy 3 x 1:40 Bridge Sat, 28 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 27, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-27-2018.html 62' easy, 1x30" stride 10' core Fri, 27 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 26, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-26-2018.html 60' easy, 98 degrees even in Germany! (-; 15' Stretching Thu, 26 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 25, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-25-2018.html 68' incl. 1k @4:49/km 3 x 1:40 Bridge 10' Blackroll Very hot weather again. Wed, 25 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 24, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-24-2018.html 60' easy to swimming pool, very hot weather in the next 2 weeks here. 15' core Tue, 24 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 23, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-23-2018.html rest day Mon, 23 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jul 22, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-22-2018.html 60' easy Sun, 22 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 21, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-21-2018.html 60' easy 10' core Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jul 20, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-20-2018.html 60' easy 3 x 1:40 Bridge 15' Stretching Fri, 20 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 19, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-19-2018.html 50' easy 10' core Thu, 19 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 18, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-18-2018.html 50' easy 4 x 1:15 Bridge 10' Blackroll Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 17, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-17-2018.html 50' easy Tue, 17 Jul 2018 06:00:00