2:59 !!! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 23 Jun 2018 11:30:58 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Jun 23, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-23-2018.html 8 am: easy to bakery Sat, 23 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 22, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-22-2018.html 3 k easy 7 k @4:26/km 3 k easy 62' total Fri, 22 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 21, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-21-2018.html 6:15 am: 5 k easy 6:00 pm: 7,16 k easy at "Firmenlauf Dillingen", a run for companies. Took it easy and had a lot of fun with my colleagues! Thu, 21 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 20, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-20-2018.html <p>rest day and birthday of my son Henri (5). It&acute;s a great sensation to be father of such an amazing boy!</p> Wed, 20 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 19, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-19-2018.html 63' easy The 5k-race definitiv had a positive effect to my easy running pace. Felt very well! Tue, 19 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 18, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-18-2018.html 6 am: 5 k easy 8 pm: 7,3 k easy with my 7 year old son on the bike Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 17, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-17-2018.html <p>3,8 k warm-up</p> <p>5,5 k in 21:50 in a triathlon-relay. The course was a bit hilly throught a forest with a difficult underground. Often the lumberjack put crushed rock on the course, so it wasn&acute;t very comfortable to run. Happy with that time on this ground and out of base training. Nearly didn&acute;t do intervals at all before. Now my team is &quot;Saarl&auml;ndischer Betriebssportmeister&quot; (company-facilitated sport activity in my state) and am not fired because my boss was happy with my effort. (-:</p> <p>5 k cool-down</p> Sun, 17 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 16, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-16-2018.html Easy incl. 3 strides Sat, 16 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 15, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-15-2018.html 42' easy Good running feeling! Fri, 15 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Jun 14, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-14-2018.html <p>6:15 am: 4,4 k easy</p> <p>7:00 pm: 8,3 k incl. 5x1&#39; fast/ 1&#39; easy</p> <p>I&#39;m kind of stuck at slow pace. Need to do more strides and minutes to get to a good easy pace again.</p> Thu, 14 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 13, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-13-2018.html <p>Rest day</p> <p>too much work, too tired</p> Wed, 13 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 12, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-12-2018.html 64' very easy Tried so safe energy for the rest of the week. Tue, 12 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 11, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-11-2018.html 65' easy Legs very well rested after the long run yesterday, think that's a good sign, isn't it? This week I will run not as many miles because of a triathlon relay on sunday. I will take the 5k run-part and will have to run well because the mayor of our city (and my boss therefore) will take the bike-part. (-; Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sun, Jun 10, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-10-2018.html 120' easy including 3 strides to tell my legs to run faster at the end. Could be better, but right now mileage is all that is important. Sun, 10 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 09, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-09-2018.html 60' easy Sat, 09 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Jun 08, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-08-2018.html 65&acute; easy</p> <p>Had a little tweak in my left Achilles tendon (not the injured one) the last two days, so I&acute;ll take it easy the next few days. It&acute;s all right again today!</p> Fri, 08 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Wed, Jun 06, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-06-2018.html 61' easy Wed, 06 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Tue, Jun 05, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-05-2018.html 90': 60' easy, 20' tempo, 10' easy Tue, 05 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Jun 04, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-04-2018.html 60' easy Mon, 04 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Jun 02, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-06-02-2018.html 63' easy Back after a cold...also have to work a lot at our new house. In July, we will move in. Sat, 02 Jun 2018 06:00:00 Sat, May 26, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-26-2018.html <p>Having a cold, need to take a few days off.<br /> &nbsp;</p> Sat, 26 May 2018 06:00:00 Fri, May 25, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-25-2018.html 71' easy, 3 strides Fri, 25 May 2018 06:00:00 Thu, May 24, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-24-2018.html 66' easy Thu, 24 May 2018 06:00:00 Wed, May 23, 2018 http://bigmzungo.fastrunningblog.com/blog-05-23-2018.html <p>69&acute;: 5 k easy / 5 k tempo / 3,7 k easy</p> <p>Came into a thunderstorm without rainjacket. It was scary and fulfilling at once to feel the power of nature. I felt free like a bird, one of the best runs of my life!</p> Wed, 23 May 2018 06:00:00